İdari Bölüm

Yunus Türk

Yunus Türk

Yönetici

yunusturk@markomedya.com

Nihal Cebeci

Nihal Cebeci

Genel Müdür

nihal@markomedya.com

Hatun Türk

Hatun Türk

Finans / Muhasebe

hatun@markomedya.com

Mehmet Deniz

Mehmet Deniz

Satış Temsilcisi

mehmet@markomedya.com

Damla Kılıç

Damla Kılıç

Satın Alma & Muhasebe

damla@markomedya.com

Nurdan Karahan

Nurdan Karahan

Ordu Şube Yöneticisi

nurdan@markomedya.com

Grafik Tasarım Ekibi

Gökhan Türkmen

Gökhan Türkmen

Grafik & Web Tasarımcı

gokhan@markomedya.com

Atakan Baran Öztürk

Atakan Baran Öztürk

Grafik Tasarımcı

info@markomedya.com

Fatma Işık

Fatma Işık

Grafik Tasarımcı

info@markomedya.com

Hasancan Özdemir

Hasancan Özdemir

Web tasarımı & Yazılım

devozdemirhasancan@gmail.com

Gamze Özyürek

Gamze Özyürek

Grafik Tasarımcı

gamze@markomedya.com

Atölye / İmalat Ekibi

Kenan Erol

Kenan Erol

Üretim Müdürü
Samet Şahin

Samet Şahin

CNC Operatörü
Kahraman Çelik

Kahraman Çelik

Montaj Elemanı
Hamza Civelek

Hamza Civelek

Ambalaj Paketleme