Ekibimiz

Yunus Türk

Yunus Türk

Yönetici

yunusturk@gmail.com

Nihal Cebeci

Nihal Cebeci

Genel Müdür

nihal@markomedya.com

Hatun Türk

Hatun Türk

Muhasebe

hatun@markomedya.com

Damla Kılıç

Damla Kılıç

Muhasebe

damla@markomedya.com

Gökhan Türkmen

Gökhan Türkmen

Grafik & Web Tasarımcı

gokhan@markomedya.com

Atakan Baran Öztürk

Atakan Baran Öztürk

Grafik Tasarımcı

atakan@markomedya.com

Fatma Işık

Fatma Işık

Grafik Tasarımcı & Fotoğraf Çekimi

fatma@markomedya.com

Beyhan Fatsa

Beyhan Fatsa

Grafik Tasarımcı

beyhan@markomedya.com

Resul Oğuzhan

Resul Oğuzhan

Grafik & Web Tasarımcı

resul@markomedya.com

Eşref Murat

Eşref Murat

Atölye Şefi
Hakan Bahar

Hakan Bahar

Montaj Elemanı
Ahmet Şener

Ahmet Şener

Montaj Elemanı
Vahit Demir

Vahit Demir

Ambalaj Paketleme & Ofset Matbaa
Hamza Civelek

Hamza Civelek

Ambalaj Paketleme & Ofset Matbaa
Levent Yaşar

Levent Yaşar

Ambalaj Paketleme & Ofset Matbaa