Ekibimiz

Yunus Türk

Yunus Türk

Yönetici

yunusturk@gmail.com

Nihal Cebeci

Nihal Cebeci

Genel Müdür

nihal@markomedya.com

Nurdan Karahan

Nurdan Karahan

Ordu Şube Yöneticisi

nurdan@markomedya.com

Hatun Türk

Hatun Türk

Muhasebe

hatun@markomedya.com

Damla Kılıç

Damla Kılıç

Muhasebe

damla@markomedya.com

Gökhan Türkmen

Gökhan Türkmen

Grafik & Web Tasarımcı

gokhan@markomedya.com

Atakan Baran Öztürk

Atakan Baran Öztürk

Grafik Tasarımcı & Atölye Şefi

atakan@markomedya.com

Fatma Işık

Fatma Işık

Grafik Tasarımcı & Fotoğraf Çekimi

fatma@markomedya.com

Beyhan Fatsa

Beyhan Fatsa

Grafik Tasarımcı

beyhan@markomedya.com

Vahit Demir

Vahit Demir

Montaj Elemanı
Hakan Bahar

Hakan Bahar

Montaj Elemanı
Ahmet Şener

Ahmet Şener

Montaj Elemanı
Hamza Civelek

Hamza Civelek

Ambalaj Paketleme & Ofset Matbaa
Levent Yaşar

Levent Yaşar

Ambalaj Paketleme & Ofset Matbaa
Resul Oğuzhan

Resul Oğuzhan

Stajyer