Ekibimiz

Yunus Türk

Yunus Türk

Yönetici

yunusturk@gmail.com

Nihal Cebeci

Nihal Cebeci

Genel Müdür

nihal@markomedya.com

Hatun Türk

Hatun Türk

Muhasebe

hatun@markomedya.com

Damla Kılıç

Damla Kılıç

Muhasebe

damla@markomedya.com

Resul Oğuzhan

Resul Oğuzhan

Grafik & Web Tasarımcı

resul@markomedya.com

Atakan Baran Öztürk

Atakan Baran Öztürk

Grafik Tasarımcı

atakan@markomedya.com

Fatma Işık

Fatma Işık

Grafik Tasarımcı & Fotoğraf Çekimi

fatma@markomedya.com

Beyhan Fatsa

Beyhan Fatsa

Grafik Tasarımcı

beyhan@markomedya.com

Yahya Çakır

Yahya Çakır

Grafik Tasarımcı
Eşref Murat

Eşref Murat

Atölye Şefi
Hakan Bahar

Hakan Bahar

Montaj Elemanı
Ahmet Şener

Ahmet Şener

Montaj Elemanı
Vahit Demir

Vahit Demir

Ambalaj Paketleme & Ofset Matbaa
Hamza Civelek

Hamza Civelek

Ambalaj Paketleme & Ofset Matbaa
Levent Yaşar

Levent Yaşar

Ambalaj Paketleme & Ofset Matbaa
Nadir Mor

Nadir Mor

Stajyer

nadir@markomedya.com

Sinem Tanrıverdi

Sinem Tanrıverdi

Stajyer

sinem@markomedya.com